Faith

Testimony of Faith

Peace be to you reading this blog.

My journey with the Lord has been remarkable. I have been asking God for spiritual growth in my walk with Him and God has been so generous and continually speaking to me and gradually gives wisdom each day .

Here are some of the things He provided so I get to know Him more and grow closer to Him.

  • He let me read two books about resetting my character and change my perception to the world.
  • He tells me how important is praying in our daily life.
  • That Bible is the Word of God. Reading the Bible gives us wisdom, guidance and armor from God as we face the world.
  • Since we are blessed by God, we as well should be used as a blessing to others. One simple way is to share our story of faith and the grace that the Lord has been freely given to us.

When I started this blog, I never realized that what I did is a way of sharing my blessing, my faith, my story to others.

But, when God spoke to me this revelation, I, then understand how grateful I am and privileged to write for all of you. And, because of that, I will do the very best I can with the grace of God to regularly write my testimony and the wisdom God has pour upon me.

I pray that these brings encouragement to you brothers and sisters.

All glory and honor to our God.

 

Leave a comment